The Dead City Academy Forum
Welcome to DCA, to be able to have all the privileges and see the chatbox you need to register, it's quick and easy, our members await your arrival.

The Dead City Academy Forum

Welcome to Dead City Academy, a place where you can find the most challenging players.
 
HomePortalCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Welcome to Dead City Guests, Just register and join us in our chatbox, can't wait to see you all around Smile
Welcome to DCA, Enjoy your stay and join our community in the Chatbox!! Smile
Tournament In the Announcements Page Stickied! Register only if you're going to participate.
The Test Arena is now Open, You may take the Challenge or the Gladiator test!! Good luck.

Share | 
 

 Jinzo Returner?

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
iSPYRO
Member
Member
avatar

Posts : 6
Join date : 2010-09-14
Location : Holland

PostSubject: Jinzo Returner?   Wed Sep 22, 2010 6:39 pm

Quick question.

What if I use Future Fusion for Chimeratech Overdragon, and send all of my machines to the grave, including Jinzo, and a Jinzo - Returner.
Does the effect of Jinzo - Returner activate?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
SetoTruesdale2319
Lich
Lich
avatar

Posts : 195
Join date : 2010-06-10
Age : 20
Location : Phoenix, AZ

User statistics
Level: 1
Health:
100/100  (100/100)
Status: Normal

PostSubject: Re: Jinzo Returner?   Wed Sep 22, 2010 8:49 pm

Yes, you do get to summon a Jinzo from the grave if Returner is sent by Future Fusion. OTK with Limiter, actually. Pretty fun XD
Back to top Go down
View user profile
iSPYRO
Member
Member
avatar

Posts : 6
Join date : 2010-09-14
Location : Holland

PostSubject: Re: Jinzo Returner?   Thu Sep 23, 2010 8:39 am

Haha awesome! xD
Thanks!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Jinzo Returner?   

Back to top Go down
 
Jinzo Returner?
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Jinzo/Skill Drain Question
» Skill drain vs Jinzo
» Jinzo Deck plz i beg
» Ruling question about Skill drain VS Jinzo
» Jinzo Sworn * Sry DS >.<

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Dead City Academy Forum :: Dead City School :: Yu-Gi-Oh Rulings-
Jump to: