The Dead City Academy Forum
Welcome to DCA, to be able to have all the privileges and see the chatbox you need to register, it's quick and easy, our members await your arrival.

The Dead City Academy Forum

Welcome to Dead City Academy, a place where you can find the most challenging players.
 
HomePortalSearchRegisterLog in
Welcome to Dead City Guests, Just register and join us in our chatbox, can't wait to see you all around Smile
Welcome to DCA, Enjoy your stay and join our community in the Chatbox!! Smile
Tournament In the Announcements Page Stickied! Register only if you're going to participate.
The Test Arena is now Open, You may take the Challenge or the Gladiator test!! Good luck.

 

 Heavy Storm + Starlight Road = Stardust?

Go down 
AuthorMessage
SetoTruesdale2319
Lich
Lich
SetoTruesdale2319

Posts : 195
Join date : 2010-06-10
Age : 23
Location : Phoenix, AZ

User statistics
Level: 1
Health:
Heavy Storm + Starlight Road = Stardust? Near death100/100Heavy Storm + Starlight Road = Stardust? DEAD  (100/100)
Status: Normal

Heavy Storm + Starlight Road = Stardust? Empty
PostSubject: Heavy Storm + Starlight Road = Stardust?   Heavy Storm + Starlight Road = Stardust? Icon_minitimeFri Jul 30, 2010 5:11 am

Ok, I have Starlight Road facedown from last turn, I set another card. Can I play Heavy Storm, and negate it with my own Starlight and get a free Stardust?
Back to top Go down
Somebody Else
Skeleton
Skeleton


Posts : 74
Join date : 2010-07-22

Heavy Storm + Starlight Road = Stardust? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Heavy Storm + Starlight Road = Stardust?   Heavy Storm + Starlight Road = Stardust? Icon_minitimeFri Jul 30, 2010 9:35 am

Yep.
Back to top Go down
Darkness
Basic devil
Basic devil
Darkness

Posts : 936
Join date : 2010-06-09

User statistics
Level: 1
Health:
Heavy Storm + Starlight Road = Stardust? Near death100/100Heavy Storm + Starlight Road = Stardust? DEAD  (100/100)
Status: Normal

Heavy Storm + Starlight Road = Stardust? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Heavy Storm + Starlight Road = Stardust?   Heavy Storm + Starlight Road = Stardust? Icon_minitimeFri Jul 30, 2010 10:32 am

Yes,Yes you can.
Back to top Go down
Cerbsojiro
Basic devil
Basic devil
Cerbsojiro

Posts : 860
Join date : 2010-06-27
Age : 29
Location : Here

User statistics
Level: 1
Health:
Heavy Storm + Starlight Road = Stardust? Near death100/100Heavy Storm + Starlight Road = Stardust? DEAD  (100/100)
Status: Normal

Heavy Storm + Starlight Road = Stardust? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Heavy Storm + Starlight Road = Stardust?   Heavy Storm + Starlight Road = Stardust? Icon_minitimeFri Jul 30, 2010 11:17 am

on the topic of starlight road if your opponent is destroying a monster equipped with a equip card with a card affect not atk would you be able to activate starlight road against that?

_________________
"Remember me for i have also lived and laughed."

"Even in the darkest of suffering. a man can sleep. But for the man who inflicts the suffering. His mind cannot rest. Ever"

Cosmic Rank.
Heavy Storm + Starlight Road = Stardust? Mybann14
Back to top Go down
Hexadecimal
Admin
Admin
Hexadecimal

Posts : 347
Join date : 2010-06-01
Age : 28
Location : I'm russian OK?

User statistics
Level: 86
Health:
Heavy Storm + Starlight Road = Stardust? Near death10816/12883Heavy Storm + Starlight Road = Stardust? DEAD  (10816/12883)
Status: Immortal

Heavy Storm + Starlight Road = Stardust? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Heavy Storm + Starlight Road = Stardust?   Heavy Storm + Starlight Road = Stardust? Icon_minitimeFri Jul 30, 2010 4:30 pm

Yes you can.

Same thing with Oppression vs Call Of The Haunted, Oppression destroys BOTH.
Back to top Go down
https://deadcityacademy.0wn0.com
SetoTruesdale2319
Lich
Lich
SetoTruesdale2319

Posts : 195
Join date : 2010-06-10
Age : 23
Location : Phoenix, AZ

User statistics
Level: 1
Health:
Heavy Storm + Starlight Road = Stardust? Near death100/100Heavy Storm + Starlight Road = Stardust? DEAD  (100/100)
Status: Normal

Heavy Storm + Starlight Road = Stardust? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Heavy Storm + Starlight Road = Stardust?   Heavy Storm + Starlight Road = Stardust? Icon_minitimeFri Jul 30, 2010 6:47 pm

Sweetness!
Back to top Go down
Darkness
Basic devil
Basic devil
Darkness

Posts : 936
Join date : 2010-06-09

User statistics
Level: 1
Health:
Heavy Storm + Starlight Road = Stardust? Near death100/100Heavy Storm + Starlight Road = Stardust? DEAD  (100/100)
Status: Normal

Heavy Storm + Starlight Road = Stardust? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Heavy Storm + Starlight Road = Stardust?   Heavy Storm + Starlight Road = Stardust? Icon_minitimeFri Jul 30, 2010 6:49 pm

You can also DO this with Torrential Tribute.Summon 1 monster(Make sure too have 2 Before playing TT),Play TT,Then Activate SLR from last turn.
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




Heavy Storm + Starlight Road = Stardust? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Heavy Storm + Starlight Road = Stardust?   Heavy Storm + Starlight Road = Stardust? Icon_minitime

Back to top Go down
 
Heavy Storm + Starlight Road = Stardust?
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Dead City Academy Forum :: Dead City School :: Yu-Gi-Oh Rulings-
Jump to: