The Dead City Academy Forum
Welcome to DCA, to be able to have all the privileges and see the chatbox you need to register, it's quick and easy, our members await your arrival.

The Dead City Academy Forum

Welcome to Dead City Academy, a place where you can find the most challenging players.
 
HomePortalSearchRegisterLog in
Welcome to Dead City Guests, Just register and join us in our chatbox, can't wait to see you all around Smile
Welcome to DCA, Enjoy your stay and join our community in the Chatbox!! Smile
Tournament In the Announcements Page Stickied! Register only if you're going to participate.
The Test Arena is now Open, You may take the Challenge or the Gladiator test!! Good luck.

 

 Pot of Duality-Cactus Fighter...

Go down 
AuthorMessage
SetoTruesdale2319
Lich
Lich
SetoTruesdale2319

Posts : 195
Join date : 2010-06-10
Age : 23
Location : Phoenix, AZ

User statistics
Level: 1
Health:
Pot of Duality-Cactus Fighter... Near death100/100Pot of Duality-Cactus Fighter... DEAD  (100/100)
Status: Normal

Pot of Duality-Cactus Fighter... Empty
PostSubject: Pot of Duality-Cactus Fighter...   Pot of Duality-Cactus Fighter... Icon_minitimeSun Aug 15, 2010 2:25 pm

Ok. If I activate Pot of Duality, would Cactus Fighter still be able to use his effect during the turn POD is played?
Back to top Go down
Somebody Else
Skeleton
Skeleton


Posts : 74
Join date : 2010-07-22

Pot of Duality-Cactus Fighter... Empty
PostSubject: Re: Pot of Duality-Cactus Fighter...   Pot of Duality-Cactus Fighter... Icon_minitimeSun Aug 15, 2010 2:56 pm

Nope, because it's still you doing the Special Summoning.
Back to top Go down
 
Pot of Duality-Cactus Fighter...
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Dead City Academy Forum :: Dead City School :: Yu-Gi-Oh Rulings-
Jump to: